Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Horrible service go to any other State Farm but don’t DEAL WITH THIS GUY at this location. You will end up finding out you were covered in certain aspects and not all and have a Giant Tab to figure out yourself. YOUR FAIR WARNING"
Profile photo of Bonnie Barcinas

Bonnie Barcinas

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Barcinas
"Ryan is terrific and personable! He is very responsive and provides options with detailed information. He is the agent that cares and wants to ensure you understand before making decisions. Thank you Ryan for taking care of our family and finding us the right policies for our vehicles and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Va

Va

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Va
"Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable, really take their time explaining everything to you, glad I picked this office! 😁"
Profile photo of Brian Schmidt

Brian Schmidt

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schmidt
"Ryan has been extremely helpful with our home insurance policy and gave us great advice on how to get insurance for our vacation cabin."
Profile photo of Thalia Renteria

Thalia Renteria

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Renteria
"Coming to the Seaside State Farm agency I was not expecting much, for I have had my fair share of bad past experiences with other insurance agencies. I can honestly say my experience with the Seaside State Farm agency was so much more and went beyond my expectations. First of their staff is very professional, helpful and welcoming. I got the honor to be assisted till this day by Alfonso. I am super thankful for him and the passion he puts into his work. He’s amazing and very professional. He took his time to hear out my needs, answering all my questions and concerns with no rush or hurry. He made sure he was providing the right policy that I personally needed, and can say up to this day I’m very happy and content with. I Definitely recommend family, friends, and all who is looking for the right insurance agency that will provide the right policy for you that has very helpful staff like Alfonso!"
Profile photo of Aurelio Palomares

Aurelio Palomares

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelio Palomares
"Good insurance."
Profile photo of Dr. Karen Hassan

Dr. Karen Hassan

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Karen Hassan
"Ryan Travaille has assisted our family for the last seven years. He is so knowledgable, helpful and generous with his time. He cares and it shows. I cannot recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of J ALFONSO AVINA

J ALFONSO AVINA

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J ALFONSO AVINA
"As longtime, satisfied customers of State Farm, we’ve valued the sound advice and guidance provided by Ryan and his staff over the years. They are knowledgeable, caring professionals who take the time to get to know you and understand your situation regarding insurance needs. No pressure, just good information for decision making."
Profile photo of Stephanie Jimenez

Stephanie Jimenez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Jimenez
"Great service all the time !"
Profile photo of Jicela Anaya

Jicela Anaya

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jicela Anaya
"Great service:)"
Profile photo of Tyson Tone Pickups

Tyson Tone Pickups

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Tone Pickups
"Ryan and his staff are amazing. We have auto and homeowners insurance with them for over 10 years. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful, Ryan always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Rosario Cornejo

Rosario Cornejo

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Cornejo
"Thank you so much to Carlos Velazquez! Because of him I switched my triple aaa to State Farm and it's been the best decision I could've made. He's helped me a lot, he's patient and knows how to communicate well. I'm also talking to people into switching to State Farm because of how good the insurance is. And for that I give it 5 stars."
Profile photo of Miriam Magana Ruiz

Miriam Magana Ruiz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Magana Ruiz
"Finding the right insurance was getting overwhelming but glad I found Alfonso to help me get the coverage I needed. Thank you for your prompt and knowledgeable responses. Had an excellent overall experience!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cronin

Ryan Cronin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cronin
"5 stars! Ryan and his staff were so incredibly helpful in fulfilling my family’s insurance needs. Ryan took the time to understand and get to know my wife and I and then individualize a plan that was perfect for us. His knowledge and professionalism as well as attention to detail is everything that you want in your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alejandra Berrelleza

Alejandra Berrelleza

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Berrelleza
"This office seriously has the client’s best interest. I highly appreciate the customer service the team provides. Alfonso helped me with my personal/business policies and exceeded my expectations! I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Yesenia Ruelaz

Yesenia Ruelaz

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Ruelaz
"I recommend Alfonso Aviña he is very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Anthony Enders

Anthony Enders

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Enders
"Good place to get good service along with good insurance you won't lose there"
Profile photo of alfonso avina

alfonso avina

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by alfonso avina
"They are really professional and friendly I will recommend anyone who really wants to get a honest quote and insurance company"
Profile photo of david pareja

david pareja

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david pareja
"Great service, excellent price, Carlos is very professional."
Profile photo of Sunny P

Sunny P

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny P
"For the past 16 years and going Ryan was/is always there when needed him the most, genuinely helping us with our claims or answering questions. Exceptional in his service always kind and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Maritza martinez

Maritza martinez

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza martinez
"Great customer service. Affordable prices on car insurance. Reliable employees that will help with any issues."
Profile photo of Nicholas Ramskill

Nicholas Ramskill

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ramskill
"I recently worked with Ryan to purchase a home insurance policy and have been so impressed by his knowledge, attention to detail and professionalism throughout the process. As first time home buyers, we really appreciate that Ryan took the time to help us to understand the the different policies and find the best option for us. Even in the midst of chaos of the recent wildfires, Ryan was a steady hand and was always able to provide clarity with regard to the situation. Ryan is definitely going to be my go-to-guy for insurance from now on and would highly recommend to others too!"
Profile photo of John Romley

John Romley

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Romley
"Ryan is my go-to insurance agent not only for personal needs, but for the needs of my clients. As a real estate agent, it's invaluable to have a knowledgeable, personable, and efficient resource that is genuinely excited about creating the best possible plan for each situation. Ryan's willingness to educate and provide options confirms that he always puts his clients' best interest at the forefront. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Amaris Vazquez

Amaris Vazquez

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amaris Vazquez
"I’ve been with Ryan and his team for 13 years. I would highly recommend his office for all your insurance needs! They always made sure I was up to date with everything they offer. I wouldn’t go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of bryan herrera

bryan herrera

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bryan herrera
"Best insurance place in town !!!"