Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Travaille

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Travaille

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J ALFONSO AVINA

J ALFONSO AVINA

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As longtime, satisfied customers of State Farm, we’ve valued the sound advice and guidance provided by Ryan and his staff over the years. They are knowledgeable, caring professionals who take the time to get to know you and understand your situation regarding insurance needs. No pressure, just good information for decision making."
Profile photo of Stephanie Jimenez

Stephanie Jimenez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time !"
Profile photo of Jicela Anaya

Jicela Anaya

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service:)"
Profile photo of Brandon Saul

Brandon Saul

March 25, 2022

3  out of  5
"So we have been SF customers for a while simply because it’s what my family/parents had and we just signed up as well once we got older. We have (over the last 3-5 years) had consistent clerical/administrative issues with State Farm (getting bills wrong, personal info wrong,etc) and when we moved to CA we switched offices to here. Firstly I will say that if you want anything done correctly, ask for Ryan himself. I spoke to him for the first time recently and he was kind and detail oriented and got things fixed (as they were incorrect once again). The other agents on the other hand do not seem to have much follow through. At least in my experience they have told me things will be fixed or change and they have not. There was one point where we got a different car after selling our old one and we were assured our insurance was good and switched to the new car, just to get a letter in the mail a few weeks later saying our registration was pending suspension because no insurance was applied. We called this office immediately and made sure to get it corrected which it did. But that shouldn’t have even been something that happened. It especially with legal matters like having car insurance it should have been done right the first time. So I’m giving 3 star mainly because Ryan seems to know what he is doing, but the rest of the staff may not, and stat farm as a whole has been a very disorganized mess to us. We are only policy holders because we cannot currently find cheaper prices."
Profile photo of Tyson Tone Pickups

Tyson Tone Pickups

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are amazing. We have auto and homeowners insurance with them for over 10 years. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful, Ryan always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Rosario Cornejo

Rosario Cornejo

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Carlos Velazquez! Because of him I switched my triple aaa to State Farm and it's been the best decision I could've made. He's helped me a lot, he's patient and knows how to communicate well. I'm also talking to people into switching to State Farm because of how good the insurance is. And for that I give it 5 stars."
Profile photo of Miriam Magana Ruiz

Miriam Magana Ruiz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding the right insurance was getting overwhelming but glad I found Alfonso to help me get the coverage I needed. Thank you for your prompt and knowledgeable responses. Had an excellent overall experience!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cronin

Ryan Cronin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars! Ryan and his staff were so incredibly helpful in fulfilling my family’s insurance needs. Ryan took the time to understand and get to know my wife and I and then individualize a plan that was perfect for us. His knowledge and professionalism as well as attention to detail is everything that you want in your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alejandra Berrelleza

Alejandra Berrelleza

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office seriously has the client’s best interest. I highly appreciate the customer service the team provides. Alfonso helped me with my personal/business policies and exceeded my expectations! I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Yesenia Ruelaz

Yesenia Ruelaz

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend Alfonso Aviña he is very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Anthony Enders

Anthony Enders

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to get good service along with good insurance you won't lose there"
Profile photo of alfonso avina

alfonso avina

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are really professional and friendly I will recommend anyone who really wants to get a honest quote and insurance company"
Profile photo of david pareja

david pareja

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, excellent price, Carlos is very professional."
Profile photo of Sunny P

Sunny P

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"For the past 16 years and going Ryan was/is always there when needed him the most, genuinely helping us with our claims or answering questions. Exceptional in his service always kind and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Maritza martinez

Maritza martinez

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Affordable prices on car insurance. Reliable employees that will help with any issues."
Profile photo of Nicholas Ramskill

Nicholas Ramskill

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Ryan to purchase a home insurance policy and have been so impressed by his knowledge, attention to detail and professionalism throughout the process. As first time home buyers, we really appreciate that Ryan took the time to help us to understand the the different policies and find the best option for us. Even in the midst of chaos of the recent wildfires, Ryan was a steady hand and was always able to provide clarity with regard to the situation. Ryan is definitely going to be my go-to-guy for insurance from now on and would highly recommend to others too!"
Profile photo of John Romley

John Romley

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan is my go-to insurance agent not only for personal needs, but for the needs of my clients. As a real estate agent, it's invaluable to have a knowledgeable, personable, and efficient resource that is genuinely excited about creating the best possible plan for each situation. Ryan's willingness to educate and provide options confirms that he always puts his clients' best interest at the forefront. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Amaris Vazquez

Amaris Vazquez

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Ryan and his team for 13 years. I would highly recommend his office for all your insurance needs! They always made sure I was up to date with everything they offer. I wouldn’t go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of bryan herrera

bryan herrera

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place in town !!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Wilson

Jenny Wilson

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been the best insurance agent I have ever had. He is prompt, thorough and extremely responsive. He answers all of my policy questions in great detail and has been invaluable in processing all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of George Alvarado

George Alvarado

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service it’s awesome the Agent Velazquez was so attentive and helpful I would highly recommended him!"
Profile photo of Alexis Lara

Alexis Lara

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service I’ve seen"
Profile photo of Kate Sitter

Kate Sitter

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan was amazing and seamless. We had a timely, complex transaction and he made it a breeze. Super highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Blanca Alvarez

Blanca Alvarez

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices, Friendly stuff highly recommend !"
Profile photo of E L

E L

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Ryan going on 12 years now! He is caring, and very knowledgeable. I know there are much cheaper insurances out there, but the are cheaper for a reason, you get what you pay for. Whenever I have any issues or questions, Ryan and his team are always there to assist and help. I highly recommend!"